18th CENTURY BRITISH INSPIRED DRESS

Intermediate 0(0 Ratings) 0 Students Enrolled
Created By Glory Penzrah Last Updated Mon, 06-Aug-2018 English
What Will I Learn?
  • default

Curriculum For This Course
9 Lessons 01:10:14 Hours
18th CENTURY BRITISH INSPIRED DRESS
9 Lessons 01:10:14 Hours
  • Making the Bodice 00:15:13
  • MAKING THE PATTERN FOR OYOR OYOR 00:08:58
  • SEWING STYLE LINE, SIDE SEAM AND BODICE 00:09:33
  • SEWING THE LOOPS AND THE FACING 00:05:03
  • ATTACHING THE BREAST CUP 00:02:33
  • CUTTING/SEWING THE SLEEVES 00:11:08
  • SEWING THE GATHERS AND JOINING THE SKIRT 00:05:24
  • CUTTING, SEWING THE LINING AND FIXING THE HARD NET 00:08:34
  • SEWING THE LACE COVER AND LACE FINISHING 00:03:48
Requirements
  • default
+ View More
Description
Learn all different steps with detailed tutorial on how to make the global 18th CENTURY INSPIRED DRESS popularly known as Oyor Oyor in Efik
+ View More
Other Related Courses
Updated Fri, 15-Mar-2019
0 0 Free
0 1 Subscription
Updated Fri, 03-Aug-2018
0 0 $8.36
Updated Sun, 03-Jun-2018
0 0 $9.34
Updated Sat, 19-May-2018
0 0 Free
Updated Sat, 19-May-2018
0 0 $2.78
0 0 Free
Updated Fri, 18-May-2018
0 0 Free
Updated Mon, 14-May-2018
0 0 Free
Updated Sun, 13-May-2018
0 0 $13.91
Updated Sat, 12-May-2018
0 0 $13.91
Updated Sat, 12-May-2018
0 0 $8.35
Updated Fri, 11-May-2018
0 0 $8.35
0 0 Free
Updated Mon, 07-May-2018
0 0 $5.57
0 0 Subscription
Updated Wed, 04-Apr-2018
0 0 Subscription
Updated Tue, 27-Mar-2018
0 0 $5.579
Updated Mon, 26-Mar-2018
0 0 $2.371
Updated Mon, 26-Mar-2018
0 0 Free
0 0 $7.532
Updated Sun, 18-Mar-2018
0 0 $3.069
Updated Sat, 17-Mar-2018
0 0 $3.069
Updated Fri, 16-Mar-2018
0 0 $3.069
Updated Fri, 16-Mar-2018
0 0 $2.232
0 0 $3.348
Updated Mon, 12-Mar-2018
0 0 $3.069
0 0 $3.069
Updated Mon, 12-Mar-2018
0 0 $3.348
Updated Mon, 12-Mar-2018
0 0 Free
Updated Fri, 09-Mar-2018
0 0 $2.79
Updated Thu, 08-Mar-2018
0 0 $2.79
Updated Tue, 06-Mar-2018
0 0 $2.232
About The Instructor
  • 0 Reviews
  • 0 Students
  • 2 Courses
Student Feedback
0
Average Rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
Reviews
Includes:
  • 01:10:14 Hours On Demand Videos
  • 9 Lessons
  • Full Lifetime Access
  • Access On Mobile