Concept of Making Wedding/Ball Dresses1

Advanced 0(0 Ratings) 0 Students Enrolled
Created By Sally Ugi Last Updated Mon, 14-May-2018 English
What Will I Learn?
  • default

Curriculum For This Course
5 Lessons 02:37:05 Hours
INTRODUCTION
1 Lessons 00:02:39 Hours
  • Introducing the Wedding Dress 00:02:39
  • Taking Measurement for our wedding Dress 00:44:07
  • Sewing the Wedding Dress 1 00:47:57
  • Sewing the Wedding Dress 2 00:54:58
  • Conclusion for our wedding dress 00:07:24
Requirements
  • default
+ View More
Description
My dear fellow Designers! Let us dive into the beautiful world of wedding dresses. You have already seen a picture of the finished wedding dress and now I will take you back to the moment when I was about to start working on it. Back then, all I had was a sketch of the dress I wanted to sew. There is a lot of work ahead, let's go!
+ View More
Other Related Courses
Updated Fri, 15-Mar-2019
0 0 Free
0 1 Subscription
Updated Mon, 06-Aug-2018
0 0 Subscription
Updated Fri, 03-Aug-2018
0 0 $8.36
Updated Sun, 03-Jun-2018
0 0 $9.34
Updated Sat, 19-May-2018
0 0 Free
Updated Sat, 19-May-2018
0 0 $2.78
0 0 Free
Updated Fri, 18-May-2018
0 0 Free
Updated Sun, 13-May-2018
0 0 $13.91
Updated Sat, 12-May-2018
0 0 $13.91
Updated Sat, 12-May-2018
0 0 $8.35
Updated Fri, 11-May-2018
0 0 $8.35
0 0 Free
Updated Mon, 07-May-2018
0 0 $5.57
0 0 Subscription
Updated Wed, 04-Apr-2018
0 0 Subscription
Updated Tue, 27-Mar-2018
0 0 $5.579
Updated Mon, 26-Mar-2018
0 0 $2.371
Updated Mon, 26-Mar-2018
0 0 Free
0 0 $7.532
Updated Sun, 18-Mar-2018
0 0 $3.069
Updated Sat, 17-Mar-2018
0 0 $3.069
Updated Fri, 16-Mar-2018
0 0 $3.069
Updated Fri, 16-Mar-2018
0 0 $2.232
0 0 $3.348
Updated Mon, 12-Mar-2018
0 0 $3.069
0 0 $3.069
Updated Mon, 12-Mar-2018
0 0 $3.348
Updated Mon, 12-Mar-2018
0 0 Free
Updated Fri, 09-Mar-2018
0 0 $2.79
Updated Thu, 08-Mar-2018
0 0 $2.79
Updated Tue, 06-Mar-2018
0 0 $2.232
About The Instructor
  • 0 Reviews
  • 0 Students
  • 39 Courses
Student Feedback
0
Average Rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
Reviews
Free
Includes:
  • 02:37:05 Hours On Demand Videos
  • 5 Lessons
  • Full Lifetime Access
  • Access On Mobile