DIY ANKARA Craft Classes From Skillful

Intermediate 0(0 Ratings) 0 Students Enrolled
Created By Mr_skilful_ Wear Last Updated Sun, 03-Jun-2018 English
What Will I Learn?
  • default

Curriculum For This Course
11 Lessons 02:51:27 Hours
Introduction
2 Lessons 00:03:27 Hours
  • DIY Craft Cl***Ad 00:01:43
  • DIY Craft Introduction 00:01:44
  • Introduction to Ankara Crafted Tshirts Bearded Man 00:01:28
  • Bearded Man Craft Man Patterns 00:10:19
  • Finishing of the Crafted Shirts 00:03:03
  • Conclusion for Bearded Man Class 00:01:49
  • DIY Craft/Masking a Notebook 00:20:07
  • DIY Crafting a Wall Paper 00:25:59
  • DIY Crafting Shoes with Ankara 00:47:10
  • Introduction to Crafting a Denim African Bag 00:03:19
  • Making the Bag 00:54:46
Requirements
  • default
+ View More
Description
Knowing how to craft can earn you extra money in the world of Fashion! Craft makes your work unique as a Tailor or Designer, you stand out from the crowd! Join me as I take you through this craft tutorial, we will learn how to make shoes, T-shirts, Note pad and Wall Paper Craft.
+ View More
Other Related Courses
Updated Fri, 15-Mar-2019
0 0 Free
0 1 Subscription
Updated Mon, 06-Aug-2018
0 0 Subscription
Updated Fri, 03-Aug-2018
0 0 $8.36
Updated Sat, 19-May-2018
0 0 Free
Updated Sat, 19-May-2018
0 0 $2.78
0 0 Free
Updated Fri, 18-May-2018
0 0 Free
Updated Mon, 14-May-2018
0 0 Free
Updated Sun, 13-May-2018
0 0 $13.91
Updated Sat, 12-May-2018
0 0 $13.91
Updated Sat, 12-May-2018
0 0 $8.35
Updated Fri, 11-May-2018
0 0 $8.35
0 0 Free
Updated Mon, 07-May-2018
0 0 $5.57
0 0 Subscription
Updated Wed, 04-Apr-2018
0 0 Subscription
Updated Tue, 27-Mar-2018
0 0 $5.579
Updated Mon, 26-Mar-2018
0 0 $2.371
Updated Mon, 26-Mar-2018
0 0 Free
0 0 $7.532
Updated Sun, 18-Mar-2018
0 0 $3.069
Updated Sat, 17-Mar-2018
0 0 $3.069
Updated Fri, 16-Mar-2018
0 0 $3.069
Updated Fri, 16-Mar-2018
0 0 $2.232
0 0 $3.348
Updated Mon, 12-Mar-2018
0 0 $3.069
0 0 $3.069
Updated Mon, 12-Mar-2018
0 0 $3.348
Updated Mon, 12-Mar-2018
0 0 Free
Updated Fri, 09-Mar-2018
0 0 $2.79
Updated Thu, 08-Mar-2018
0 0 $2.79
Updated Tue, 06-Mar-2018
0 0 $2.232
About The Instructor
  • 0 Reviews
  • 0 Students
  • 1 Courses
Student Feedback
0
Average Rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
Reviews
$9.34
Includes:
  • 02:51:27 Hours On Demand Videos
  • 11 Lessons
  • Full Lifetime Access
  • Access On Mobile