How to Make a Baby Ball Dress

Beginner 0(0 Ratings) 0 Students Enrolled
Created By Sally Ugi Last Updated Thu, 08-Mar-2018 English
What Will I Learn?
  • default

Curriculum For This Course
9 Lessons 01:02:42 Hours
INTRODUCTION/UNDERSTANDING MEASUREMENT
1 Lessons 00:03:34 Hours
  • INTRODUCTION 00:03:34
  • Taking Measurement 00:02:17
  • Cutting the Baby Dress 00:22:32
  • Cutting the Sleeves 00:05:46
  • Fixing the Lining 00:02:12
  • Making the Gathers 00:10:14
  • Attaching the sleeves 00:06:53
  • Sewing the Baby Dress 00:05:09
  • Embellishing the baby ball dress 00:04:05
Requirements
  • default
+ View More
Description
This class will teach you how to make a baby ball dress which you can apply even making other children ball dresses. The class covers taking accurate measurement, cutting, sewing and embellishing the baby ball dress
+ View More
Other Related Courses
Updated Fri, 15-Mar-2019
0 1 Free
Updated Mon, 06-Aug-2018
0 0 Premium
Updated Fri, 03-Aug-2018
0 0 $8.36
Updated Sun, 03-Jun-2018
0 0 $9.34
Updated Sat, 19-May-2018
0 0 Free
Updated Sat, 19-May-2018
0 0 $2.78
0 0 Free
Updated Fri, 18-May-2018
0 0 Free
Updated Mon, 14-May-2018
0 3 Free
Updated Sun, 13-May-2018
0 0 $13.91
Updated Sat, 12-May-2018
0 0 $13.91
Updated Sat, 12-May-2018
0 0 $8.35
Updated Fri, 11-May-2018
0 0 $8.35
0 1 Free
Updated Mon, 07-May-2018
0 0 $5.57
0 0 Premium
Updated Wed, 04-Apr-2018
0 0 Premium
Updated Tue, 27-Mar-2018
0 0 $5.579
Updated Mon, 26-Mar-2018
0 0 $2.371
Updated Mon, 26-Mar-2018
0 0 Free
0 0 $7.532
Updated Sun, 18-Mar-2018
0 0 $3.069
Updated Sat, 17-Mar-2018
0 0 $3.069
Updated Fri, 16-Mar-2018
0 0 $3.069
Updated Fri, 16-Mar-2018
0 0 $2.232
0 0 $3.348
Updated Mon, 12-Mar-2018
0 0 $3.069
0 0 $3.069
Updated Mon, 12-Mar-2018
0 0 $3.348
Updated Mon, 12-Mar-2018
0 3 Free
Updated Fri, 09-Mar-2018
0 0 $2.79
Updated Tue, 06-Mar-2018
0 0 $2.232
About The Instructor
  • 0 Reviews
  • 5 Students
  • 40 Courses
Student Feedback
0
Average Rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
Reviews
$2.79
Includes:
  • 01:02:42 Hours On Demand Videos
  • 9 Lessons
  • Full Lifetime Access
  • Access On Mobile