How to Make a Bomber Jacket

Beginner 0(0 Ratings) 0 Students Enrolled
Created By Sally Ugi Last Updated Fri, 09-Mar-2018 English
What Will I Learn?
  • default

Curriculum For This Course
5 Lessons 01:03:24 Hours
INTRODUCTION
1 Lessons 00:02:51 Hours
  • Introduction to Making a Bomber Jacket 00:02:51
  • Cutting the Material for Bomber Jacket 00:18:55
  • Sewing the Bomber Jacket 00:30:29
  • Fixing the Neck Band 00:10:05
  • The Finished Bomber Jacket 00:01:04
Requirements
  • default
+ View More
Description
Making a bomber Jacket could be difficult sometimes, with this class, you will gain insight into taking accurate measurement, cutting your material, sewing and finishing. You can make yours after you take this lessons
+ View More
Other Related Courses
Updated Fri, 15-Mar-2019
0 2 Free
Updated Tue, 01-Oct-2019
0 1 Premium
Updated Fri, 03-Aug-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Sun, 03-Jun-2018
0 0 Premium
Updated Fri, 04-Oct-2019
0 0 Free
Updated Sat, 19-May-2018
0 1 Premium
0 0 Free
Updated Fri, 18-May-2018
0 0 Free
Updated Mon, 14-May-2018
0 6 Free
Updated Sun, 13-May-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Tue, 01-Oct-2019
0 1 Premium
Updated Sat, 12-May-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Fri, 11-May-2018
0 1 Premium
0 2 Free
Updated Mon, 07-May-2018
0 0 Premium
0 1 Premium
Updated Tue, 01-Oct-2019
0 1 Premium
Updated Tue, 27-Mar-2018
0 0 Premium
Updated Mon, 26-Mar-2018
0 0 Premium
Updated Mon, 26-Mar-2018
0 5 Free
0 0 Premium
Updated Sun, 18-Mar-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Sat, 17-Mar-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Fri, 16-Mar-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Fri, 16-Mar-2018
0 0 Premium
0 0 Premium
Updated Mon, 12-Mar-2018
0 1 Premium
0 0 Premium
Updated Mon, 12-Mar-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Mon, 12-Mar-2018
0 5 Free
Updated Thu, 08-Mar-2018
0 0 Premium
Updated Tue, 06-Mar-2018
0 1 Premium
About The Instructor
  • 0 Reviews
  • 9 Students
  • 39 Courses
Student Feedback
0
Average Rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
Reviews

Get started now

GET ALL-ACCESS

(billed annually)

OR


Includes:
  • 01:03:24 Hours On Demand Videos
  • 5 Lessons
  • Full Lifetime Access
  • Access On Mobile