How to Make a Pant Trouser with Front zipper fly

Advanced 0(0 Ratings) 0 Students Enrolled
Created By Sally Ugi Last Updated Wed, 14-Mar-2018 English
What Will I Learn?
  • default

Curriculum For This Course
5 Lessons 00:32:30 Hours
Introduction to Making a Pant Trouser
2 Lessons 00:01:48 Hours
  • Introduction to Making a Pant Trouser
  • Introduction video to Making a Pant Trouser 00:01:48
  • Taking Measurement 00:28:57
  • Sewing and Joining the Pant Trouser 00:00:40
  • The lovely Made pant Trouser 00:01:05
Requirements
  • default
+ View More
Description
Trouser pants are very much in fashion these days.Learn how to measure and cut trouser pants easily with this class
+ View More
Other Related Courses
Updated Fri, 15-Mar-2019
0 2 Free
Updated Thu, 24-Oct-2019
0 1 Premium
Updated Thu, 24-Oct-2019
0 1 Premium
Updated Thu, 24-Oct-2019
0 0 Premium
Updated Thu, 24-Oct-2019
0 0 Free
Updated Thu, 24-Oct-2019
0 1 Premium
0 0 Free
Updated Thu, 24-Oct-2019
0 0 Free
Updated Thu, 24-Oct-2019
0 47 Free
Updated Mon, 28-Oct-2019
0 1 Premium
Updated Mon, 28-Oct-2019
0 1 Premium
Updated Sat, 12-May-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Fri, 11-May-2018
0 1 Premium
0 3 Free
Updated Mon, 07-May-2018
0 0 Premium
0 1 Premium
Updated Thu, 14-Nov-2019
0 1 Premium
Updated Tue, 27-Mar-2018
0 0 Premium
Updated Mon, 26-Mar-2018
0 0 Premium
Updated Mon, 26-Mar-2018
0 15 Free
0 0 Premium
Updated Sun, 18-Mar-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Sat, 17-Mar-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Fri, 16-Mar-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Tue, 29-Oct-2019
0 0 Premium
Updated Mon, 28-Oct-2019
0 1 Premium
0 0 Premium
Updated Mon, 28-Oct-2019
0 1 Premium
Updated Mon, 28-Oct-2019
0 10 Free
Updated Mon, 28-Oct-2019
0 0 Premium
Updated Mon, 28-Oct-2019
0 0 Premium
Updated Mon, 28-Oct-2019
0 1 Premium
About The Instructor
  • 0 Reviews
  • 54 Students
  • 39 Courses
Student Feedback
0
Average Rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
Reviews

Get started now

GET ALL-ACCESS

(billed annually)

OR


Includes:
  • 00:32:30 Hours On Demand Videos
  • 5 Lessons
  • Full Lifetime Access
  • Access On Mobile