How to Make Eight Pieces Skirt

Intermediate 0(0 Ratings) 0 Students Enrolled
Created By Sally Ugi Last Updated Mon, 12-Mar-2018 English
What Will I Learn?
  • default

Curriculum For This Course
4 Lessons 00:43:46 Hours
Introduction
1 Lessons 00:01:14 Hours
  • Introduction to Making an Eight Pieces Skirt 00:01:14
  • Taking Measurement for the Eight Pieces Skirt 00:14:38
  • Sewing and Joining the Eight Pieces Skirt 00:23:37
  • The Finished Eight Pieces Skirt 00:04:17
Requirements
  • default
+ View More
Description
There are so many methods used to arrive at an Eight Pieces Skirt, what you will learn here is one of the best and easiest methods to arrive at your Eight Pieces Skirt
+ View More
Other Related Courses
Updated Fri, 15-Mar-2019
0 1 Free
Updated Mon, 06-Aug-2018
0 0 Premium
Updated Fri, 03-Aug-2018
0 0 $8.36
Updated Sun, 03-Jun-2018
0 0 $9.34
Updated Sat, 19-May-2018
0 0 Free
Updated Sat, 19-May-2018
0 0 $2.78
0 0 Free
Updated Fri, 18-May-2018
0 0 Free
Updated Mon, 14-May-2018
0 3 Free
Updated Sun, 13-May-2018
0 0 $13.91
Updated Sat, 12-May-2018
0 0 $13.91
Updated Sat, 12-May-2018
0 0 $8.35
Updated Fri, 11-May-2018
0 0 $8.35
0 1 Free
Updated Mon, 07-May-2018
0 0 $5.57
0 0 Premium
Updated Wed, 04-Apr-2018
0 0 Premium
Updated Tue, 27-Mar-2018
0 0 $5.579
Updated Mon, 26-Mar-2018
0 0 $2.371
Updated Mon, 26-Mar-2018
0 0 Free
0 0 $7.532
Updated Sun, 18-Mar-2018
0 0 $3.069
Updated Sat, 17-Mar-2018
0 0 $3.069
Updated Fri, 16-Mar-2018
0 0 $3.069
Updated Fri, 16-Mar-2018
0 0 $2.232
0 0 $3.348
Updated Mon, 12-Mar-2018
0 0 $3.069
0 0 $3.069
Updated Mon, 12-Mar-2018
0 3 Free
Updated Fri, 09-Mar-2018
0 0 $2.79
Updated Thu, 08-Mar-2018
0 0 $2.79
Updated Tue, 06-Mar-2018
0 0 $2.232
About The Instructor
  • 0 Reviews
  • 5 Students
  • 40 Courses
Student Feedback
0
Average Rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
Reviews
$3.348
Includes:
  • 00:43:46 Hours On Demand Videos
  • 4 Lessons
  • Full Lifetime Access
  • Access On Mobile