How to Make Palazzo Pants

Beginner 0(0 Ratings) 1 Students Enrolled
Created By Sally Ugi Last Updated Tue, 06-Mar-2018 English
What Will I Learn?
  • default

Curriculum For This Course
5 Lessons 00:48:49 Hours
INTRODUCTION
1 Lessons 00:01:29 Hours
  • Palazzo Pants Introduction 00:01:29
  • Taking Measurement for the Palazzo Pants 00:04:39
  • Cutting the Material for Palazzo Pant 00:19:26
  • Sewing and Joining the Palazzo Pant 00:22:01
  • The Finished Palazzo Pant 00:01:14
Requirements
  • default
+ View More
Description
This class will teach you how to make a Palazzo Pants, Students will learn how to take measurement, cut, Sew and finish the Palazzo Pant
+ View More
Other Related Courses
Updated Fri, 15-Mar-2019
0 2 Free
Updated Tue, 01-Oct-2019
0 1 Premium
Updated Fri, 03-Aug-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Sun, 03-Jun-2018
0 0 Premium
Updated Fri, 04-Oct-2019
0 0 Free
Updated Sat, 19-May-2018
0 1 Premium
0 0 Free
Updated Fri, 18-May-2018
0 0 Free
Updated Mon, 14-May-2018
0 6 Free
Updated Sun, 13-May-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Tue, 01-Oct-2019
0 1 Premium
Updated Sat, 12-May-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Fri, 11-May-2018
0 1 Premium
0 2 Free
Updated Mon, 07-May-2018
0 0 Premium
0 1 Premium
Updated Tue, 01-Oct-2019
0 1 Premium
Updated Tue, 27-Mar-2018
0 0 Premium
Updated Mon, 26-Mar-2018
0 0 Premium
Updated Mon, 26-Mar-2018
0 5 Free
0 0 Premium
Updated Sun, 18-Mar-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Sat, 17-Mar-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Fri, 16-Mar-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Fri, 16-Mar-2018
0 0 Premium
0 0 Premium
Updated Mon, 12-Mar-2018
0 1 Premium
0 0 Premium
Updated Mon, 12-Mar-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Mon, 12-Mar-2018
0 5 Free
Updated Fri, 09-Mar-2018
0 0 Premium
Updated Thu, 08-Mar-2018
0 0 Premium
About The Instructor
  • 0 Reviews
  • 9 Students
  • 39 Courses
Student Feedback
0
Average Rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
Reviews

Get started now

GET ALL-ACCESS

(billed annually)

OR


Includes:
  • 00:48:49 Hours On Demand Videos
  • 5 Lessons
  • Full Lifetime Access
  • Access On Mobile