How to Sew a Lapel Jacket

Intermediate 0(0 Ratings) 1 Students Enrolled
Created By Sally Ugi Last Updated Mon, 12-Mar-2018 English
What Will I Learn?
  • default

Curriculum For This Course
6 Lessons 01:00:08 Hours
Introduction
1 Lessons 00:01:49 Hours
  • Introduction to Sewing a Lapel Jacket 00:01:49
  • Taking Measurement for the Lapel Jacket 00:17:21
  • Cutting the Facing for the Lapel Jacket 00:10:38
  • Sewing the Dart for the Lapel Jacket 00:12:35
  • Sewing the Collar for the Lapel Jacket 00:09:51
  • Finishing the Lapel Jacket 00:07:54
Requirements
  • default
+ View More
Description
Want to learn make your own blazer. Begin here by learning how to sew lapels and be on your way to sewing a jacket perfectly tailored for you, this class will show you how easy it is to arrive at making a Lapel Jacket
+ View More
Other Related Courses
Updated Fri, 15-Mar-2019
0 2 Free
Updated Tue, 01-Oct-2019
0 1 Premium
Updated Fri, 03-Aug-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Sun, 03-Jun-2018
0 0 Premium
Updated Fri, 04-Oct-2019
0 0 Free
Updated Sat, 19-May-2018
0 1 Premium
0 0 Free
Updated Fri, 18-May-2018
0 0 Free
Updated Mon, 14-May-2018
0 6 Free
Updated Sun, 13-May-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Tue, 01-Oct-2019
0 1 Premium
Updated Sat, 12-May-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Fri, 11-May-2018
0 1 Premium
0 2 Free
Updated Mon, 07-May-2018
0 0 Premium
0 1 Premium
Updated Tue, 01-Oct-2019
0 1 Premium
Updated Tue, 27-Mar-2018
0 0 Premium
Updated Mon, 26-Mar-2018
0 0 Premium
Updated Mon, 26-Mar-2018
0 5 Free
0 0 Premium
Updated Sun, 18-Mar-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Sat, 17-Mar-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Fri, 16-Mar-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Fri, 16-Mar-2018
0 0 Premium
0 0 Premium
0 0 Premium
Updated Mon, 12-Mar-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Mon, 12-Mar-2018
0 5 Free
Updated Fri, 09-Mar-2018
0 0 Premium
Updated Thu, 08-Mar-2018
0 0 Premium
Updated Tue, 06-Mar-2018
0 1 Premium
About The Instructor
  • 0 Reviews
  • 9 Students
  • 39 Courses
Student Feedback
0
Average Rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
Reviews

Get started now

GET ALL-ACCESS

(billed annually)

OR


Includes:
  • 01:00:08 Hours On Demand Videos
  • 6 Lessons
  • Full Lifetime Access
  • Access On Mobile