Making a Six Pieces Short Gown

Intermediate 0(0 Ratings) 1 Students Enrolled
Created By Sally Ugi Last Updated Sun, 18-Mar-2018 English
What Will I Learn?
  • default

Curriculum For This Course
7 Lessons 00:55:51 Hours
Introduction to making a Six Pieces Short Gown
2 Lessons 00:00:54 Hours
  • What we are making
  • Introduction to Making a Six Pieces shut Dress 00:00:54
  • Taking Measurement for the Six Pieces Shut Gown 00:04:18
  • Cutting the Material for the Six Pieces Shut dress 00:26:32
  • Sewing and Joining the Six Pieces Shut Gown 00:23:32
  • The Finished Six Pieces Shut Gown 00:00:35
  • Our Six Pieces Shut Gown
Requirements
  • default
+ View More
Description
Don't have anything to wear? Want to have something to impress those around you? Need to follow the latest trends and be stylish? Not a problem – make a dress by yourself! Don't worry, you will be able to make this six pieces gown even if you've never had any previous experience in sewing
+ View More
Other Related Courses
Updated Fri, 15-Mar-2019
0 2 Free
Updated Thu, 24-Oct-2019
0 1 Premium
Updated Thu, 24-Oct-2019
0 1 Premium
Updated Thu, 24-Oct-2019
0 0 Premium
Updated Thu, 24-Oct-2019
0 0 Free
Updated Thu, 24-Oct-2019
0 1 Premium
0 0 Free
Updated Thu, 24-Oct-2019
0 0 Free
Updated Thu, 24-Oct-2019
0 47 Free
Updated Mon, 28-Oct-2019
0 1 Premium
Updated Mon, 28-Oct-2019
0 1 Premium
Updated Sat, 12-May-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Fri, 11-May-2018
0 1 Premium
0 3 Free
Updated Mon, 07-May-2018
0 0 Premium
0 1 Premium
Updated Thu, 14-Nov-2019
0 1 Premium
Updated Tue, 27-Mar-2018
0 0 Premium
Updated Mon, 26-Mar-2018
0 0 Premium
Updated Mon, 26-Mar-2018
0 15 Free
0 0 Premium
Updated Sat, 17-Mar-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Fri, 16-Mar-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Tue, 29-Oct-2019
0 0 Premium
0 0 Premium
Updated Mon, 28-Oct-2019
0 1 Premium
0 0 Premium
Updated Mon, 28-Oct-2019
0 1 Premium
Updated Mon, 28-Oct-2019
0 10 Free
Updated Mon, 28-Oct-2019
0 0 Premium
Updated Mon, 28-Oct-2019
0 0 Premium
Updated Mon, 28-Oct-2019
0 1 Premium
About The Instructor
  • 0 Reviews
  • 54 Students
  • 39 Courses
Student Feedback
0
Average Rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
Reviews

Get started now

GET ALL-ACCESS

(billed annually)

OR


Includes:
  • 00:55:51 Hours On Demand Videos
  • 7 Lessons
  • Full Lifetime Access
  • Access On Mobile