Master Class 2018 [Season 1]

Advanced 0(0 Ratings) 0 Students Enrolled
Created By Sally Ugi Last Updated Wed, 04-Apr-2018 English
What Will I Learn?
  • default

Curriculum For This Course
29 Lessons 04:38:49 Hours
HOW TO MAKE A BOMBER JACKET
5 Lessons 01:03:24 Hours
  • Introduction to Making a Bomber Jacket 00:02:51
  • Cutting the Material for Bomber Jacket 00:18:55
  • Sewing the Bomber Jacket 00:30:29
  • Fixing the Neck Band 00:10:05
  • The Finished Bomber Jacket 00:01:04
  • Introduction to Sewing a Lapel Jacket 00:01:49
  • Taking Measurement for the Lapel Jacket 00:17:21
  • Sewing the Dart for the Lapel Jacket 00:12:35
  • Cutting the Facing for the Lapel Jacket 00:10:38
  • Sewing the Collar for the Lapel Jacket 00:09:51
  • Finishing the Lapel Jacket 00:07:54
  • INTRODUCTION 00:03:34
  • Taking Measurement 00:02:17
  • Cutting the Baby Dress 00:22:32
  • Fixing the Lining 00:02:12
  • Embellishing the baby ball dress 00:04:05
  • Making the Gathers 00:10:14
  • Attaching the sleeves 00:06:53
  • Sewing the Baby Dress 00:05:09
  • Cutting the Sleeves 00:05:46
  • Introduction to Making an Eight Pieces Skirt 00:01:14
  • Taking Measurement for the Eight Pieces Skirt 00:14:38
  • Sewing and Joining the Eight Pieces Skirt 00:23:37
  • The Finished Eight Pieces Skirt 00:04:17
  • Palazzo Pants Introduction 00:01:29
  • Taking Measurement for the Palazzo Pants 00:04:39
  • Cutting the Material for Palazzo Pant 00:19:26
  • The Finished Palazzo Pant 00:01:14
  • Sewing and Joining the Palazzo Pant 00:22:01
Requirements
  • default
+ View More
Description
Students will Learn 1. How To Sew A Lapel Jacket 2.How to Make a Baby Ball Dress 3.How to Make a Bomber Jacket 4.How to Make Eight Pieces Skirt 5.How to Make Palazzo Pants 6.All classes include Introduction, Taking Measurement, Cutting, Sewing and finishing
+ View More
Other Related Courses
Updated Fri, 15-Mar-2019
0 1 Free
Updated Mon, 06-Aug-2018
0 0 Premium
Updated Fri, 03-Aug-2018
0 0 $8.36
Updated Sun, 03-Jun-2018
0 0 $9.34
Updated Sat, 19-May-2018
0 0 Free
Updated Sat, 19-May-2018
0 0 $2.78
0 0 Free
Updated Fri, 18-May-2018
0 0 Free
Updated Mon, 14-May-2018
0 3 Free
Updated Sun, 13-May-2018
0 0 $13.91
Updated Sat, 12-May-2018
0 0 $13.91
Updated Sat, 12-May-2018
0 0 $8.35
Updated Fri, 11-May-2018
0 0 $8.35
0 1 Free
Updated Mon, 07-May-2018
0 0 $5.57
0 0 Premium
Updated Tue, 27-Mar-2018
0 0 $5.579
Updated Mon, 26-Mar-2018
0 0 $2.371
Updated Mon, 26-Mar-2018
0 0 Free
0 0 $7.532
Updated Sun, 18-Mar-2018
0 0 $3.069
Updated Sat, 17-Mar-2018
0 0 $3.069
Updated Fri, 16-Mar-2018
0 0 $3.069
Updated Fri, 16-Mar-2018
0 0 $2.232
0 0 $3.348
Updated Mon, 12-Mar-2018
0 0 $3.069
0 0 $3.069
Updated Mon, 12-Mar-2018
0 0 $3.348
Updated Mon, 12-Mar-2018
0 3 Free
Updated Fri, 09-Mar-2018
0 0 $2.79
Updated Thu, 08-Mar-2018
0 0 $2.79
Updated Tue, 06-Mar-2018
0 0 $2.232
About The Instructor
  • 0 Reviews
  • 5 Students
  • 40 Courses
Student Feedback
0
Average Rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
Reviews

To gain access to this course and other premium courses, kindly subscribe

Subscribe
Includes:
  • 04:38:49 Hours On Demand Videos
  • 29 Lessons
  • Full Lifetime Access
  • Access On Mobile