Pattern Drafting Class - Trouser

Beginner 0(0 Ratings) 2 Students Enrolled
Created By Anietie Etim Last Updated Fri, 15-Mar-2019 English
What Will I Learn?
  • default

Curriculum For This Course
0 Lessons 00:00:00 Hours
Requirements
  • default
+ View More
Description
Learn how to draft pattern for a trouser, fix pockets, and how to fix a zipper fly.
+ View More
Other Related Courses
Updated Mon, 06-Aug-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Fri, 03-Aug-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Sun, 03-Jun-2018
0 0 Premium
Updated Sat, 19-May-2018
0 0 Free
Updated Sat, 19-May-2018
0 1 Premium
0 0 Free
Updated Fri, 18-May-2018
0 0 Free
Updated Mon, 14-May-2018
0 5 Free
Updated Sun, 13-May-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Sat, 12-May-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Sat, 12-May-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Fri, 11-May-2018
0 1 Premium
0 2 Free
Updated Mon, 07-May-2018
0 0 Premium
0 1 Premium
Updated Wed, 04-Apr-2018
0 0 Premium
Updated Tue, 27-Mar-2018
0 0 Premium
Updated Mon, 26-Mar-2018
0 0 Premium
Updated Mon, 26-Mar-2018
0 4 Free
0 0 Premium
Updated Sun, 18-Mar-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Sat, 17-Mar-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Fri, 16-Mar-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Fri, 16-Mar-2018
0 0 Premium
0 0 Premium
Updated Mon, 12-Mar-2018
0 1 Premium
0 0 Premium
Updated Mon, 12-Mar-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Mon, 12-Mar-2018
0 4 Free
Updated Fri, 09-Mar-2018
0 0 Premium
Updated Thu, 08-Mar-2018
0 0 Premium
Updated Tue, 06-Mar-2018
0 1 Premium
About The Instructor
  • 0 Reviews
  • 2 Students
  • 1 Courses
Student Feedback
0
Average Rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
Reviews
Free
Includes:
  • 00:00:00 Hours On Demand Videos
  • 0 Lessons
  • Full Lifetime Access
  • Access On Mobile