Reception Dress

Advanced 0(0 Ratings) 1 Students Enrolled
Created By Sally Ugi Last Updated Sun, 13-May-2018 English
What Will I Learn?
  • default

Curriculum For This Course
7 Lessons 02:56:54 Hours
INTRODUCTION
1 Lessons 00:02:29 Hours
  • Introducing the Second Dress 00:02:29
  • Taking Measurement and Cutting our Second dress 00:53:08
  • Taking Measurement and Cutting our Second dress updated 00:53:08
  • Sewing our Second Dress 00:42:28
  • Fixing the Zip for our Second Dress 00:07:51
  • Fixing and Sewing the Lining for our Second Dress 00:16:34
  • Conclusion for the Second Dress 00:01:16
Requirements
  • default
+ View More
Description
Recently attended a wedding and the bride wore a lovely second dress! This class was inspired by that second dress! Knowing how to style the bride on her day allows Tailors and Designers to win the confidence of their clients and potential customers! This class among others in the series will expose how easy it can get! Join us
+ View More
Other Related Courses
Updated Fri, 15-Mar-2019
0 2 Free
Updated Tue, 01-Oct-2019
0 1 Premium
Updated Fri, 03-Aug-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Sun, 03-Jun-2018
0 0 Premium
Updated Fri, 04-Oct-2019
0 0 Free
Updated Sat, 19-May-2018
0 1 Premium
0 0 Free
Updated Fri, 18-May-2018
0 0 Free
Updated Mon, 14-May-2018
0 6 Free
Updated Tue, 01-Oct-2019
0 1 Premium
Updated Sat, 12-May-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Fri, 11-May-2018
0 1 Premium
0 2 Free
Updated Mon, 07-May-2018
0 0 Premium
0 1 Premium
Updated Tue, 01-Oct-2019
0 1 Premium
Updated Tue, 27-Mar-2018
0 0 Premium
Updated Mon, 26-Mar-2018
0 0 Premium
Updated Mon, 26-Mar-2018
0 5 Free
0 0 Premium
Updated Sun, 18-Mar-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Sat, 17-Mar-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Fri, 16-Mar-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Fri, 16-Mar-2018
0 0 Premium
0 0 Premium
Updated Mon, 12-Mar-2018
0 1 Premium
0 0 Premium
Updated Mon, 12-Mar-2018
0 1 Premium
Updated Mon, 12-Mar-2018
0 5 Free
Updated Fri, 09-Mar-2018
0 0 Premium
Updated Thu, 08-Mar-2018
0 0 Premium
Updated Tue, 06-Mar-2018
0 1 Premium
About The Instructor
  • 0 Reviews
  • 9 Students
  • 39 Courses
Student Feedback
0
Average Rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
Reviews

Get started now

GET ALL-ACCESS

(billed annually)

OR


Includes:
  • 02:56:54 Hours On Demand Videos
  • 7 Lessons
  • Full Lifetime Access
  • Access On Mobile